Graduate House Fellow (Academic)

The Graduate House Fellow (Academic) system began in 2002. Graduate House Fellows (Academic) are University teachers nominated by individual faculty and appointed by the Graduate House Committee of Management to serve as academic and activity co-ordinators for residents of Graduate House under their own faculties.  The list of current Graduate House Fellows (Academic) are as follows:


Faculty of Architecture      

Faculty of Arts             

Faculty of Business & Economics     

Faculty of Dentistry                           

Faculty of Education                         

Faculty of Engineering                      

Faculty of Law                                   

Faculty of Medicine                           

Faculty of Science                             

Faculty of Social Science